Skip to content

June 12, 2004

This Guy Has Issues





“I just lost it,” said Jason Perala, 22, who said his cell
  phone didn’t work well and service was intolerable. So he stopped in at
  a Verizon Wireless store at a mall in Fargo, N.D., planning to yell at
  the clerks. But Perala was wearing safety glasses when he arrived at
  the store and, he said later, “I just started grabbing computers and
  phones and throwing them. I just destroyed the place.” Verizon said the
  store suffered $2,000 in damage. He trashed the store for about 10
  minutes before police arrived and hauled him to jail, where he faces a
  charge of felony criminal mischief. “I just couldn’t stop,” he said
  later, “but I hope my message got across.” (Fargo Forum)


This is why I’m a loyal T-Mobile Customer… 3000 anytime minutes can’t be beat


 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

