Skip to content

March 26, 2004

This is insane… I just realized two weeks of school just went by and I went to class once during this time. This is ridiculous, especially with two tests coming up in about 10 days. Anyway, I gotta get on the ball here and get back into med school mode. The problem is the NCAA tournament which is just compelling and teasing me to watch the games for hours and hours on end.

In lighter news, for those of you who have slow internet connections or just dont want to download the rick james skit: http://streaming.3030radio.com…-4.ra   

for those of you who are easily offended, dont watch this skit . also, to get to the actual skit, fast forward to about 2:15.

This is possibly my new personal philosophy:

“When I was a kid, I used to pray every night for a new bicycle.
Then I realized that the Lord, in his wisdom, didn’t work that
way. So I stole one, and asked him to forgive me.”
– Emo Philips

finally, for my daily bit on being provocative: a friend of mine was kind enough to let me borrow their family guy dvd (for seasons 1 and 2) and ive been spending the last few days watching it instead of doing useful work. ive been entertained so much, that im gonna be borderline-blasphemous and say: family guy is as good as the simpsons.

oooh, thats right, i said it, it had to be said…. i await all the negative eprops and comments and death threats.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

